We Proudly Announce Our 2018-19 Season


The Seagull

by Anton Chekhov

translated by Michael Frayn

directed by George Thomas

Call for Auditions

June 10th, June 12th

see auditions page for details


Friday, Saturday, Oct. 26, 27, 8 p.m.

Fri. Sat. Nov. 2, 3, 8 p.m. Sun. Nov. 4, 2 p.m.

Thur. Fri. Sat. Nov. 8, 9, 10, 8 p.m. Sun. Nov.11, 2 p.m. 



God Of Carnage

by Yasmina Reza

directed by Peter Lloyd


Friday, Saturday, Jan. 25, 26, 8 p.m.

Fri. Sat. Feb 1, 2, 8 p.m. Sun. Feb. 3, 2 p.m.

Thur. Fri. Sat., Feb. 7, 8, 9, 8 p.m. Sun. Feb. 10, 2 p.m. 



Calendar Girls

adapted by Tim Firth

directed by Jo Skilton


Friday, Saturday, Apr. 26, 27, 8 p.m.

Fri. Sat. May 3, 4, 8 pm. Sun. May 5, 2 p.m.

Thur. Fri. Sat. May 9, 10, 11, 8 p.m. Sun. May 12, 2 p.m.



Subscriptions Now Available


Regular Admission

$50.00 for 3 plays

Seniors (65+) Students

$40.00 for 3 plays

(please specify consecutive date selections)


To Order


info@dundaslittletheatre.com

or

 Dundas Little Theatre

PO Box 65605

Dundas On

L9H 6Y6


Please be advised that our parking lot will be closed due to construction from June 1st. to July 31st., street parking only.

.

We are always open and welcoming volunteers Wednesday evenings at 7 p.m.  To become involved, enter through the Stage Door.
















Dundas Little Theatre Inc.

​               Where Theatre Comes to Play